pause icon

    Executive, Council & Secretariat

    The Executive

    President 
    Radu Lotrean (Romania)
    radu.lotrean@citr.ro
    Deputy President
    Alastair Beveridge (UK)
    abeveridge@alixpartners.com
    Vice President
    Piya Mukherjee (Denmark)
    pmu@horten.dk
    Treasurer
    Chris Laughton (UK)
    Chrislaughton@mercerhole.co.uk
    Director of Administration
    Caroline Taylor (UK)
    carolinetaylor@insol-europe.org
    Immediate Past President
    Steffen Koch (Germany)
    steffen.koch@hww.eu
    Alberto Nunez-Lagos

    The Council

    Thomas Bauer
    thomas.bauer@finma.ch

    Barry Cahir
    b.cahir@beauchamps.ie

    Giorgio Cornu
    Giorgio.Corno@studiocorno.it

    Frances Coulson
    fcoulson@moonbeever.com

    Vicente Estrada
    vestrada@forestpartners.es

    Susanne Fruhstorfer
    s.fruhstorfer@taylorwessing.com

    Ernst Giese
    giese@giese.cz

    Rita Gismondi
    RGismondi@gop.it

    Marcel Groenewegen
    marcel.groenewegen@cms-dsb.com

    Pawel Kuglarz
    p.kuglarz@taylorwessing.com

    Simona Milos
    simona.milos@smda.ro

    Alberto Nunez-Lagos
    alberto.nunez-lagos@uria.com
    Catherine Ottaway
    ottaway@hocheavocats.com

    Hans Renman
    hans.renman@hamilton.se

    David Rubin
    david@drpartners.com

    Sabina Schellenberg
    sschellenberg@froriep.ch

    Marc Senechal
    senechal@btsg.eu

    Frank Tschentscher
    ftschentscher@schubra.de

    Alice van der Schee
    alicevanderschee@vbk.nl

    Robert van Galen
    robert.vangalen@nautadutilh.com

    Michael Veder
    m.veder@jur.ru.nl

    Evert Verwey
    Evert.Verwey@CliffordChance.com

    Wolf Waschkuhn
    wolf.waschkuhn@onesquareadvisors.com

    Secretariat

    Webmaster
    Caroline Taylor
    carolinetaylor@insol-europe.org
    Communications Manager
    Paul Newson
    paulnewson@insol-europe.org
    Membership & Conference Registrations
    Co-ordinator

    Wendy Cooper
    wendycooper@insol-europe.org
    Secretary of Eastern European Countries' Committee
    Niculina Somlea
    niculinasomlea@insol-europe.org
    Co-Technical Officers
    Emmanuelle Inacio & Myriam Mailly
    technical@insol-europe.org
    Sponsorship Manager
    Hannah Denney
    hannahdenney@insol-europe.org
    Technical Research Co-ordinator
    Paul Omar
    khaemwaset@yahoo.co.uk
    Latest News

    Call for Expressions of Interest: Copenhagen Congress 2019

    The Technical Committee for the INSOL Europe 2019 Congress which will be held in Copenhagen from 26-29 September 2019 invites all INSOL Europe members to express their interest to participate as speakers…

    EECC Riga: Young Members Group Update

    Following INSOL Europe’s EECC conference in Riga, Latvia, the co-chairs of the Young Members Group wanted to give all of you a short update on activities and news around this event. The conference started…

    7th European Insolvency & Restructuring Congress

    The 7th European Insolvency & Restructuring Congress which was organised by the Insolvency Law and Restructuring section of the German Bar Association (DAV) through its European Working Group in cooperation…

    INSOL Helsinki Joint One Day Seminar 2018

    The INSOL Helsinki Joint One Day Seminar 2018 which was jointly organised by INSOL International, INSOL Europe and the Finnish Insolvency Law Association (FILA) was the occasion for the audience to be…

    Member search form home

    Find a member


    Name   Profession   City   Country