pause icon

    Executive, Council & Secretariat

    The Executive

    President 
    Radu Lotrean (Romania)
    radu.lotrean@citr.ro
    Deputy President
    Alastair Beveridge (UK)
    abeveridge@alixpartners.com
    Vice President
    Piya Mukherjee (Denmark)
    pmu@horten.dk
    Treasurer
    Chris Laughton (UK)
    Chrislaughton@mercerhole.co.uk
    Director of Administration
    Caroline Taylor (UK)
    carolinetaylor@insol-europe.org
    Immediate Past President
    Steffen Koch (Germany)
    steffen.koch@hww.eu
    Alberto Nunez-Lagos

    The Council

    Thomas Bauer
    thomas.bauer@finma.ch

    Barry Cahir
    b.cahir@beauchamps.ie

    Giorgio Cornu
    Giorgio.Corno@studiocorno.it

    Frances Coulson
    fcoulson@moonbeever.com

    Vicente Estrada
    vestrada@forestpartners.es

    Susanne Fruhstorfer
    s.fruhstorfer@taylorwessing.com

    Ernst Giese
    giese@giese.cz

    Rita Gismondi
    RGismondi@gop.it

    Marcel Groenewegen
    marcel.groenewegen@cms-dsb.com

    Pawel Kuglarz
    p.kuglarz@taylorwessing.com

    Simona Milos
    simona.milos@smda.ro

    Alberto Nunez-Lagos
    alberto.nunez-lagos@uria.com
    Catherine Ottaway
    ottaway@hocheavocats.com

    Hans Renman
    hans.renman@hamilton.se

    David Rubin
    david@drpartners.com

    Sabina Schellenberg
    sschellenberg@froriep.ch

    Marc Senechal
    senechal@btsg.eu

    Frank Tschentscher
    ftschentscher@schubra.de

    Alice van der Schee
    alicevanderschee@vbk.nl

    Robert van Galen
    robert.vangalen@nautadutilh.com

    Michael Veder
    m.veder@jur.ru.nl

    Evert Verwey
    Evert.Verwey@CliffordChance.com

    Wolf Waschkuhn
    wolf.waschkuhn@onesquareadvisors.com

    Secretariat

    Webmaster
    Caroline Taylor
    carolinetaylor@insol-europe.org
    Communications Manager
    Paul Newson
    paulnewson@insol-europe.org
    Membership & Conference Registrations
    Co-ordinator

    Wendy Cooper
    wendycooper@insol-europe.org
    Secretary of Eastern European Countries' Committee
    Florica Sincu
    floricasincu@insol-europe.org
    Co-Technical Officers
    Emmanuelle Inacio & Myriam Mailly
    technical@insol-europe.org
    Sponsorship Co-ordinator
    Hannah Denney
    hannahdenney@insol-europe.org
    Technical Research Co-ordinator
    Paul Omar
    khaemwaset@yahoo.co.uk
    Latest News

    EECC Conference Riga 2018 - Registration now open!

    We are pleased to announce that the Eastern European Countries' Committee Conference will be held in Riga (Latvia) on 31 May and 1 June 2018. Riga is the largest city in Latvia and also its capital city,…

    Annual Congress 2018, Athens - Information now available!

    We are pleased to announce that our 2018 Annual Congress will take place in Athens, Greece, from 4-7 October 2017. Our Annual Academic Forum Conference will also take place alongside the event from 3-4…

    295 delegates attend EECC Budapest!

    295 delegates attended our EECC Conference in Budapest last week - a record number for these events!

    Annual Congress 2017, Warsaw: Over 400 Delegates!

    In October 2017, the INSOL Europe Annual Congress was attended by over 400 delegates in Warsaw, Poland, a thriving and fast-developing metropolis of 1.7 million inhabitants which boasts a wealth of history…

    Member search form home

    Find a member


    Name   Profession   City   Country