pause icon

    Executive, Council & Secretariat

    The Executive

    President
    Steffen Koch (Germany)
    steffen.koch@hww.eu
    Deputy President
    Radu Lotrean (Romania)
    radu.lotrean@citr.ro
    Vice President
    Alastair Beveridge (UK)
    abeveridge@alixpartners.com
    Treasurer
    Jim Luby (Ireland)
    lubyj@mcstayluby.ie
    Director of Administration
    Caroline Taylor (UK)
    carolinetaylor@insol-europe.org
    Immediate Past President
    Alberto Nuñez Lagos (Spain)
    anl@uria.com
    Alberto Nunez-Lagos

    The Council

    Marc André
    mandrelaw@aol.com

    Thomas Bauer
    thomas.bauer@finma.ch

    Barry Cahir
    b.cahir@beauchamps.ie

    Vicente Estrada
    vestrada@forestpartners.es

    Susanne Fruhstorfer
    s.fruhstorfer@taylorwessing.com

    Martine Gerber-Lemaire
    martine.gerber@dentons.com

    Ernst Giese
    giese@giese.cz

    Marcel Groenewegen
    marcel.groenewegen@cms-dsb.com

    Pawel Kuglarz
    p.kuglarz@taylorwessing.com

    Chris Laughton
    chrislaughton@mercerhole.co.uk

    Simona Milos
    simona.milos@smda.ro

     
    Piya Mukherjee
    pmu@horten.dk

    Catherine Ottaway
    ottaway@hocheavocats.com

    Hans Renman
    hans.renman@hamilton.se

    David Rubin
    david@drpartners.com

    Sabina Schellenberg
    sschellenberg@froriep.ch

    Marc Senechal
    senechal@btsg.eu

    Frank Tschentscher
    ftschentscher@schubra.de

    Antonio Tullio
    atullio@tulcor.it

    Alice van der Schee
    alicevanderschee@vbk.nl

    Robert van Galen
    robert.vangalen@nautadutilh.com

    Michael Veder
    m.veder@jur.ru.nl

    Secretariat

    Webmaster
    Caroline Taylor
    carolinetaylor@insol-europe.org
    Communications Manager
    Paul Newson
    paulnewson@insol-europe.org
    Membership & Conference Registrations
    Co-ordinator

    Wendy Cooper
    wendycooper@insol-europe.org
    Secretary of Eastern European Countries' Committee
    Florica Sincu
    floricasincu@insol-europe.org
    Co-Technical Officers
    Emmanuelle Inacio & Myriam Mailly
    technical@insol-europe.org
    Sponsorship Co-ordinator
    Hannah Denney
    hannahdenney@insol-europe.org
    Latest News

    295 delegates attend EECC Budapest!

    295 delegates attended our EECC Conference in Budapest last week - a record number for these events! Report and photos coming soon!

    Annual Congress 2017, Warsaw: Registration now open!

    Reserve your place today!

    61 delegates attend INSOL Europe's first training course in Romania

    The first Module of the INSOL Europe High Level Course on Insolvency Law in Eastern European Jurisdictions took place from 2 to 4 February 2017 in Bucharest. Emmanuelle Inacio reports.

    EYES on Insolvency Conference Report

    Myriam Mailly, Technical Officer of INSOL Europe reports on the recent one-day international conference in Amsterdam attended by over 250 delegates.

    Member search form home

    Find a member


    Name   Profession   City   Country