pause icon

    Executive, Council & Secretariat

    The Executive

    President 
    Radu Lotrean (Romania)
    radu.lotrean@citr.ro
    Deputy President
    Alastair Beveridge (UK)
    abeveridge@alixpartners.com
    Vice President
    Piya Mukherjee (Denmark)
    pmu@horten.dk
    Treasurer
    Chris Laughton (UK)
    Chrislaughton@mercerhole.co.uk
    Director of Administration
    Caroline Taylor (UK)
    carolinetaylor@insol-europe.org
    Immediate Past President
    Steffen Koch (Germany)
    steffen.koch@hww.eu
    Alberto Nunez-Lagos

    The Council

    Thomas Bauer
    thomas.bauer@finma.ch

    Barry Cahir
    b.cahir@beauchamps.ie

    Giorgio Cornu
    Giorgio.Corno@studiocorno.it

    Frances Coulson
    fcoulson@moonbeever.com

    Vicente Estrada
    vestrada@forestpartners.es

    Susanne Fruhstorfer
    s.fruhstorfer@taylorwessing.com

    Ernst Giese
    giese@giese.cz

    Rita Gismondi
    RGismondi@gop.it

    Marcel Groenewegen
    marcel.groenewegen@cms-dsb.com

    Pawel Kuglarz
    p.kuglarz@taylorwessing.com

    Simona Milos
    simona.milos@smda.ro

    Alberto Nunez-Lagos
    alberto.nunez-lagos@uria.com
    Catherine Ottaway
    ottaway@hocheavocats.com

    Hans Renman
    hans.renman@hamilton.se

    David Rubin
    david@drpartners.com

    Sabina Schellenberg
    sschellenberg@froriep.ch

    Marc Senechal
    senechal@btsg.eu

    Frank Tschentscher
    ftschentscher@schubra.de

    Alice van der Schee
    alicevanderschee@vbk.nl

    Robert van Galen
    robert.vangalen@nautadutilh.com

    Michael Veder
    m.veder@jur.ru.nl

    Evert Verwey
    Evert.Verwey@CliffordChance.com

    Wolf Waschkuhn
    wolf.waschkuhn@onesquareadvisors.com

    Secretariat

    Webmaster
    Caroline Taylor
    carolinetaylor@insol-europe.org
    Communications Manager
    Paul Newson
    paulnewson@insol-europe.org
    Membership & Conference Registrations
    Co-ordinator

    Wendy Cooper
    wendycooper@insol-europe.org
    Secretary of Eastern European Countries' Committee
    Florica Sincu
    floricasincu@insol-europe.org
    Co-Technical Officers
    Emmanuelle Inacio & Myriam Mailly
    technical@insol-europe.org
    Sponsorship Co-ordinator
    Hannah Denney
    hannahdenney@insol-europe.org
    Technical Research Co-ordinator
    Paul Omar
    khaemwaset@yahoo.co.uk
    Latest News

    295 delegates attend EECC Budapest!

    295 delegates attended our EECC Conference in Budapest last week - a record number for these events! Report and photos coming soon!

    Annual Congress 2017, Warsaw: Over 400 Delegates!

    Full report coming soon.

    61 delegates attend INSOL Europe's first training course in Romania

    The first Module of the INSOL Europe High Level Course on Insolvency Law in Eastern European Jurisdictions took place from 2 to 4 February 2017 in Bucharest. Emmanuelle Inacio reports.

    EYES on Insolvency Conference Report

    Myriam Mailly, Technical Officer of INSOL Europe reports on the recent one-day international conference in Amsterdam attended by over 250 delegates.

    Member search form home

    Find a member


    Name   Profession   City   Country