pause icon

    IOH Forum Introduction and Members

    Catherine Ottaway, President of INSOL Europe 2013-2014, announced during the 2014 AGM in Istanbul, the decision of INSOL Europe to create new forum focused on insolvency office holders; the “Insolvency Office Holders-Forum”.

    The Council of INSOL Europe has seen a growing interest from the association's members to reflect and react on current issues and challenges facing the profession of Insolvency Office Holders (“IOH”) throughout Europe.

    The current co-chairs of the group are:
    • Marc André
    • Daniel Fritz
    • Robert Haenel
    • Stephen Harris
    • Jean Baron
    • David Soden

    The co-chairs, together with the executive of INSOL Europe, will now evaluate how best to meet interests, needs and expectations in an appropriate way and come up with suggestions. Be sure to read more about this initiative soon!

    Supported by CNAJMJ
    Find an event

    Find an event

    Year (YYYY) City Country