pause icon

    About Eurofenix

    The journal of INSOL Europe

    Reach and influence Europe’s best

    Eurofenix is the official quarterly journal of INSOL Europe. It is essential reading for INSOL Europe members, licensed insolvency practitioners and all professionals involved in business recovery throughout Europe. Eurofenix is sent to all INSOL Europe members providing unique access to Europe’s leading insolvency professionals and academics.

    The indispensable guide to European insolvency

    Eurofenix has a truly pan-European approach, with an editorial board drawn from a variety of jurisdictions and backgrounds. News, interviews and features are written by insolvency practitioners and representatives of wider interest groups, eg bankers and lenders, from all jurisdictions.
    Regular content includes:
        •    Cross-jurisdictional surveys and analysis of key issues
        •    Legal news and commentary
        •    Jurisdiction case studies, including EU accession countries
        •    Technical insights from the INSOL Europe Academic Forum
        •    INSOL Europe news, reviews and events

    Executive Committee
    Emmanuelle Inacio (emma.inacio@gmail.com)
    Guy Lofalk (
    guy.lofalk@lofalk.se)
    Paul Newson (paulnewson@insol-europe.org)
    Florica Sincu (floricasincu@insol-europe.org)
    Dr. Annerose Tashiro (ATashiro@schubra.de)
    Louise Verrill (lverrill@brownrudnick.com)

    Editorial board
    Harald Bußhardt, hbusshardt@schubra.de
    Giorgio Cherubini, GCherubini@explegal.it
    David Conaway, dconaway@slk-law.com
    Edvīns Draba, edvins.draba@sorainen.com
    Libby Elliott, elizabeth.elliott@shlegal.com
    Martine Gerber, mgerber@opf-partners.com
    Frank Heemann, frank.heemann@bnt.eu
    Enda Lowry, LowryE@mcstayluby.ie
    Giulia Pusterla, giulia@giuliapusterla.it
    Ana Irina Sarcane irina.sarcane@five-advisory.ro
    Catarina Serra cssserra@gmail.com
    Caroline Taylor carolinetaylor@insol-europe.org
    Michael Thierhoff, michael.thierhoff@tmpartner.de
    Jesper Trommer Volf, jtrommervolf@deloitte.dk
    Jean-Luc Vallens, vallensjl@ymail.com
    Evert Verwey, Evert.Verwey@CliffordChance.com



    Eurofenix Français
    Sponsored by CNAJMJ – France
    Editor/enquiries: Florica Sincu (floricasincu@insol-europe.org)
    Translation: Gabrielle Allemand

    Eurofenix on LinkedIn

     
    Latest News

    295 delegates attend EECC Budapest!

    295 delegates attended our EECC Conference in Budapest last week - a record number for these events! Report and photos coming soon!

    Annual Congress 2017, Warsaw: Registration now open!

    Reserve your place today!

    61 delegates attend INSOL Europe's first training course in Romania

    The first Module of the INSOL Europe High Level Course on Insolvency Law in Eastern European Jurisdictions took place from 2 to 4 February 2017 in Bucharest. Emmanuelle Inacio reports.

    EYES on Insolvency Conference Report

    Myriam Mailly, Technical Officer of INSOL Europe reports on the recent one-day international conference in Amsterdam attended by over 250 delegates.

    Find an event

    Find an event

    Year (YYYY) City Country