pause icon

    About Eurofenix

    The journal of INSOL Europe

    Reach and influence Europe’s best

    Eurofenix is the official quarterly journal of INSOL Europe. It is essential reading for INSOL Europe members, licensed insolvency practitioners and all professionals involved in business recovery throughout Europe. Eurofenix is sent to all INSOL Europe members providing unique access to Europe’s leading insolvency professionals and academics.

    The indispensable guide to European insolvency

    Eurofenix has a truly pan-European approach, with an editorial board drawn from a variety of jurisdictions and backgrounds. News, interviews and features are written by insolvency practitioners and representatives of wider interest groups, eg bankers and lenders, from all jurisdictions.
    Regular content includes:
        •    Cross-jurisdictional surveys and analysis of key issues
        •    Legal news and commentary
        •    Jurisdiction case studies, including EU accession countries
        •    Technical insights from the INSOL Europe Academic Forum
        •    INSOL Europe news, reviews and events

    Executive Committee
    Joint Editor-in-Chief: Frank Heemann (frank.heemann@bnt.eu)
    Joint Editor-in-Chief: Catarina Serra (cssserra@gmail.com)
    Emmanuelle Inacio (emma.inacio@gmail.com)

    Paul Newson (paulnewson@insol-europe.org)
    Florica Sincu (floricasincu@insol-europe.org)

    Editorial board
    Harald Bußhardt, hbusshardt@schubra.de
    Giorgio Cherubini, GCherubini@explegal.it
    David Conaway, dconaway@slk-law.com
    Edvīns Draba, edvins.draba@sorainen.com
    Martine Gerber, mgerber@opf-partners.com
    Guy Lofalk (guy.lofalk@lofalk.se)
    Enda Lowry, LowryE@mcstayluby.ie
    Giulia Pusterla, giulia@giuliapusterla.it
    Ana Irina Sarcane irina.sarcane@five-advisory.ro
    Dr. Annerose Tashiro (ATashiro@schubra.de)
    Caroline Taylor carolinetaylor@insol-europe.org
    Michael Thierhoff, michael.thierhoff@tmpartner.de
    Jesper Trommer Volf, jtrommervolf@deloitte.dk
    Jean-Luc Vallens, vallensjl@ymail.com
    Louise Verrill (
    lverrill@brownrudnick.com)
    Evert Verwey, Evert.Verwey@CliffordChance.com



    Eurofenix Français
    Sponsored by CNAJMJ – France
    Editor/enquiries: Florica Sincu (floricasincu@insol-europe.org)
    Translation: Gabrielle Allemand

    Eurofenix on LinkedIn
     
    Latest News

    Call for Expressions of Interest: Copenhagen Congress 2019

    The Technical Committee for the INSOL Europe 2019 Congress which will be held in Copenhagen from 26-29 September 2019 invites all INSOL Europe members to express their interest to participate as speakers…

    EECC Riga: Young Members Group Update

    Following INSOL Europe’s EECC conference in Riga, Latvia, the co-chairs of the Young Members Group wanted to give all of you a short update on activities and news around this event. The conference started…

    7th European Insolvency & Restructuring Congress

    The 7th European Insolvency & Restructuring Congress which was organised by the Insolvency Law and Restructuring section of the German Bar Association (DAV) through its European Working Group in cooperation…

    INSOL Helsinki Joint One Day Seminar 2018

    The INSOL Helsinki Joint One Day Seminar 2018 which was jointly organised by INSOL International, INSOL Europe and the Finnish Insolvency Law Association (FILA) was the occasion for the audience to be…

    Find an event

    Find an event

    Year (YYYY) City Country