pause icon

    INSOL Europe Committee Chairs


    Honorary Life President and Honorary Chairman
    Neil Cooper (neilc@trutta.co.uk)
    Marc Udink (mcudink@udink.nl)

    Membership Approval
    Steffen Koch (steffen.koch@hww.eu)

    Sponsorship
    David Rubin (david@drpartners.com)
    Frank Tschentscher (FTschentscher@schubra.de)

    INSOL International
    Catherine Ottaway (ottaway@hocheavocats.com)

    Constitution Committee
    Catherine Ottaway (ottaway@hocheavocats.com)

    Congress Technical Committee
    Frank Tschentscher (FTschentscher@schubra.de)
    George Bazinas (gbazinas@bazinas.com)

    Eastern European Countries’ Committee (EECC)
    Evert Verwey (Evert.Verwey@CliffordChance.com)
    Radu Lotrean (radu.lotrean@citr.ro)

    Insolvency Office Holders Forum
    Marc André (Mandrelaw@aol.com)
    Daniel Fritz (Daniel.Fritz@hww.eu)
    Robert Haenel (Robert.Haenel@anchor.eu)
    Stephen Harris (sharris@uk.ey.com)

    EU Liaison
    Robert van Galen (robert.vangalen@nautadutilh.com)

    Case Register
    Reinhard Bork (bork@uni-hamburg.de)

    Academic Forum
    Professor Michael Veder (m.veder@jur.ru.nl)
    Anthon Verweij (anthon.verweij@gmail.com)

    Judicial Wing
    Heinz Vallender (hvallender@t-online.de)

    Turnaround Wing
    Alberto Nunez-Lagos (alberto.nunez-lagos@uria.com)
    Rita Gismondi (rgismondi@gop.it)

    Financial Institutions Group
    Florian Joseph (florian.joseph@helaba.de)
    Alastair Beveridge (abeveridge@alixpartners.com)

    Anti-Fraud Forum
    David Ingram (david.ingram@uk.gt.com)
    Eitan Erez (eitan@eitan-erez-law.com)

    Young Members Group
    Sabina Schellenberg (sschellenberg@froriep.ch)
    Georges-Luis Harang (harang@hocheavocats.com
    Anne Bach (ABach@GOERG.de)
    Latest News

    Belgium: Insolvency proceedings opened for Flamant Group in view of continuation of its activities

    By a judgement of 4 April 2018, the Dutch speaking commercial court of Brussels opened insolvency proceedings for three main companies of the Belgian well known Flamant Group : Flamant SA, Flamant Group…

    David Buchler on the collapse of Carillion

    When Tarmac’s construction arm was spun out in 1999 and rebranded as Carillion, the new name was said to be a corruption of ‘carillon’, a peal of bells sounding a clear, new identity to the industry.…

    UNCITRAL Update

    INSOL Europe attended the 52nd session of Working Group V (Insolvency law) held in Vienna from 18 to 22 December 2018 in its capacity as an invited international non-governmental organisation ("NGO")…

    EECC Conference Riga 2018 - Registration now open!

    We are pleased to announce that the Eastern European Countries' Committee Conference will be held in Riga (Latvia) on 31 May and 1 June 2018. Riga is the largest city in Latvia and also its capital city,…

    Member search form home

    Find a member


    Name   Profession   City   Country