INSOL Europe Committee Chairs

To contact any of the personnel listed below, please contact Caroline Taylor,

Honorary Chairman
Marc Udink
Honorary Life President
Neil Cooper

Academic Forum
Professor Michael Veder & Anthon Verweij 

Anti-Fraud Forum
Carmel King & Bart Heynickx

Case Register
Reinhard Bork

2019 Congress Technical Committee
Michala Roepstorff & Florian Bruder 
Secretary: Emmanuelle Inacio 

Constitution Committee
Catherine Ottaway

Development Committee
Alice Van Der Shee, Albert Nunez-Lagos & Radu Lotrean

Eastern European Countries’ Committee (EECC)
Evert Verwey & Radu Lotrean

EU Liaison
Robert van Galen

Financiers Group
Florian Joseph & Francisco Patricio

INSOL International
Catherine Ottaway

Insolvency Office Holders Forum
Marc André
Daniel Fritz
Robert Haenel
Stephen Harris
Jean Baron
David Soden

Judicial Wing
Michael Quinn (Ireland)
Eberhard Nietzer (Germany)
Nicoleta Mirela Nastasie (Romania)

Membership Approval
Piya Mukherjee

David Rubin & Frank Tschentscher

Strategic Task Force 2025
Steffen Koch & Alastair Beveridge

Turnaround Wing
Alberto Nunez-Lagos & Steffen Koch

Young Members Group
Georges-Luis Harang & Anne Bach
Latest News

Important message from INSOL Europe regarding malicious emails

During the past few weeks some of our members have been the target of malicious emails asking them to send a large amount of money urgently by bank transfer. As it is common for everyone to have multiple…

Annual Congress ​Copenhagen: A Danish Take on Information and Insolvency

With Chris Laughton as Congress Facilitator kicking off proceedings, Alastair Beveridge (Outgoing President) began by welcoming delegates to a rainy, but beautiful, Copenhagen. A packed day and a half…

​Wonderful Copenhagen: Insolvency at the Cutting Edge

The annual conference of the Academic Forum in its 15th anniversary year took place on 25-26 September in Denmark where the charms of Copenhagen were only mildly attenuated by the autumn chills and grey…

Annual Congress 2019 Photos Now Published!

Photos from the very successful Annual Congress in Copenhagen can now be view on our gallery!

Member search form home

Find a member

Name   Profession   City   Country