pause icon

    INSOL Europe Committee Chairs


    Honorary Life President and Honorary Chairman
    Neil Cooper (neilc@trutta.co.uk)
    Marc Udink (mcudink@udink.nl)

    Membership Approval
    Steffen Koch (steffen.koch@hww.eu)

    Sponsorship
    David Rubin (david@drpartners.com)
    Frank Tschentscher (FTschentscher@schubra.de)

    INSOL International
    Catherine Ottaway (ottaway@hocheavocats.com)

    Constitution Committee
    Catherine Ottaway (ottaway@hocheavocats.com)

    Eastern European Countries’ Committee (EECC)
    Evert Verwey (Evert.Verwey@CliffordChance.com)
    Radu Lotrean (radu.lotrean@citr.ro)

    Insolvency Office Holders Forum
    Marc André (Mandrelaw@aol.com)
    Daniel Fritz (Daniel.Fritz@hww.eu)
    Stephen Harris (sharris@uk.ey.com)

    EU Liaison
    Robert van Galen (robert.vangalen@nautadutilh.com)

    Case Register
    Reinhard Bork (bork@uni-hamburg.de)

    Academic Forum
    Professor Michael Veder (m.veder@jur.ru.nl)
    Anthon Verweij (anthon.verweij@gmail.com)

    Judicial Wing
    Heinz Vallender (hvallender@t-online.de)

    Turnaround Wing
    Alberto Nunez-Lagos (alberto.nunez-lagos@uria.com)
    Rita Gismondi (rgismondi@gop.it)

    Financial Institutions Group
    Florian Joseph (florian.joseph@helaba.de)
    Alastair Beveridge (abeveridge@alixpartners.com)

    Anti-Fraud Forum
    David Ingram (david.ingram@uk.gt.com)
    Eitan Erez (eitan@eitan-erez-law.com)

    Young Members Group
    Sabina Schellenberg (sschellenberg@froriep.ch)
    Slavomir Cauder (cauder@giese.cz)
    Latest News

    295 delegates attend EECC Budapest!

    295 delegates attended our EECC Conference in Budapest last week - a record number for these events! Report and photos coming soon!

    Annual Congress 2017, Warsaw: Registration now open!

    Reserve your place today!

    61 delegates attend INSOL Europe's first training course in Romania

    The first Module of the INSOL Europe High Level Course on Insolvency Law in Eastern European Jurisdictions took place from 2 to 4 February 2017 in Bucharest. Emmanuelle Inacio reports.

    EYES on Insolvency Conference Report

    Myriam Mailly, Technical Officer of INSOL Europe reports on the recent one-day international conference in Amsterdam attended by over 250 delegates.

    Member search form home

    Find a member


    Name   Profession   City   Country