pause icon

    INSOL Europe Committee Chairs


    Honorary Life President and Honorary Chairman
    Marc Udink (mcudink@udink.nl)
    Neil Cooper (neilc@trutta.co.uk)

    Academic Forum
    Professor Michael Veder (m.veder@jur.ru.nl)
    Anthon Verweij (anthon.verweij@gmail.com)

    Anti-Fraud Forum
    Carmel King (carmel.king@uk.gt.com)
    Bart Heynickx (Bart.Heynickx@altius.com)

    Case Register
    Reinhard Bork (bork@uni-hamburg.de)

    Congress Technical Committee
    Frank Tschentscher (FTschentscher@schultze-braun.de)
    George Bazinas (gbazinas@bazinas.com)
    Secretary: Emmanuelle Inacio (emmanuelleinacio@insol-europe.org)

    Constitution Committee
    Catherine Ottaway (ottaway@hocheavocats.com)

    Development Committee
    Alice Van Der Shee (alicevanderschee@vbk.nl)
    Albert Nunez-Lagos (alberto.nunez-lagos@uria.com)

    Eastern European Countries’ Committee (EECC)
    Evert Verwey (Evert.Verwey@CliffordChance.com)
    Radu Lotrean (radu.lotrean@citr.ro)

    EU Liaison
    Robert van Galen (robert.vangalen@nautadutilh.com)

    Financiers Group
    Florian Joseph (florian.joseph@helaba.de)
    Francisco Patricio (francisco.patricio@abreuadvogados.com)

    INSOL International
    Catherine Ottaway (ottaway@hocheavocats.com)

    Insolvency Office Holders Forum
    Marc André (Mandrelaw@aol.com)
    Daniel Fritz (Daniel.Fritz@hww.eu)
    Robert Haenel (Robert.Haenel@anchor.eu)
    Stephen Harris (sharris@uk.ey.com)

    Judicial Wing
    Caroline Costello (CarolineCostello@courts.ie)

    Membership Approval
    Steffen Koch (steffen.koch@hww.eu)

    Sponsorship
    David Rubin (david@drpartners.com)
    Frank Tschentscher (FTschentscher@schultze-braun.de)

    Strategic Task Force 2025
    Steffen Koch (steffen.koch@hww.eu)
    Wolf Waschkun (ww@onesquareadvisors.com)

    Turnaround Wing
    Alberto Nunez-Lagos (alberto.nunez-lagos@uria.com)
    Steffen Koch (steffen.koch@hww.eu)

    Young Members Group
    Georges-Luis Harang (harang@hocheavocats.com
    Anne Bach (ABach@GOERG.de)
    Latest News

    Bankruptcy After Brexit - Paper Published

    The UK-European cross-border insolvency after Brexit: The framework for the post-Brexit relationship between the UK and the EU is not yet certain. However, in the field of cross-border insolvency INSOL…

    Funding awarded for the JCOERE Project

    The European Commission has awarded funding under the JUST/2017/Action Grants programme to a project led by Professor Irene Lynch Fannon, a noted academic at the University College Cork writes Paul J.…

    Call for Expressions of Interest: Copenhagen Congress 2019

    The Technical Committee for the INSOL Europe 2019 Congress which will be held in Copenhagen from 26-29 September 2019 invites all INSOL Europe members to express their interest to participate as speakers…

    EECC Riga: Young Members Group Update

    Following INSOL Europe’s EECC conference in Riga, Latvia, the co-chairs of the Young Members Group wanted to give all of you a short update on activities and news around this event. The conference started…

    Member search form home

    Find a member


    Name   Profession   City   Country