pause icon

    INSOL Europe Committee Chairs


    Honorary Life President and Honorary Chairman
    Neil Cooper (neilc@trutta.co.uk)
    Marc Udink (mcudink@udink.nl)

    Membership Approval
    Steffen Koch (steffen.koch@hww.eu)

    Sponsorship
    David Rubin (david@drpartners.com)
    Frank Tschentscher (FTschentscher@schubra.de)

    INSOL International
    Catherine Ottaway (ottaway@hocheavocats.com)

    Constitution Committee
    Catherine Ottaway (ottaway@hocheavocats.com)

    Congress Technical Committee
    Frank Tschentscher (FTschentscher@schubra.de)
    George Bazinas (gbazinas@bazinas.com)

    Eastern European Countries’ Committee (EECC)
    Evert Verwey (Evert.Verwey@CliffordChance.com)
    Radu Lotrean (radu.lotrean@citr.ro)

    Insolvency Office Holders Forum
    Marc André (Mandrelaw@aol.com)
    Daniel Fritz (Daniel.Fritz@hww.eu)
    Robert Haenel (Robert.Haenel@anchor.eu)
    Stephen Harris (sharris@uk.ey.com)

    EU Liaison
    Robert van Galen (robert.vangalen@nautadutilh.com)

    Case Register
    Reinhard Bork (bork@uni-hamburg.de)

    Academic Forum
    Professor Michael Veder (m.veder@jur.ru.nl)
    Anthon Verweij (anthon.verweij@gmail.com)

    Judicial Wing
    Heinz Vallender (hvallender@t-online.de)

    Turnaround Wing
    Alberto Nunez-Lagos (alberto.nunez-lagos@uria.com)
    Rita Gismondi (rgismondi@gop.it)

    Financial Institutions Group
    Florian Joseph (florian.joseph@helaba.de)
    Alastair Beveridge (abeveridge@alixpartners.com)

    Anti-Fraud Forum
    David Ingram (david.ingram@uk.gt.com)
    Eitan Erez (eitan@eitan-erez-law.com)

    Young Members Group
    Sabina Schellenberg (sschellenberg@froriep.ch)
    Georges-Luis Harang (harang@hocheavocats.com
    Anne Bach (ABach@GOERG.de)
    Latest News

    EECC Conference Riga 2018 - Registration now open!

    We are pleased to announce that the Eastern European Countries' Committee Conference will be held in Riga (Latvia) on 31 May and 1 June 2018. Riga is the largest city in Latvia and also its capital city,…

    Annual Congress 2018, Athens - Information now available!

    We are pleased to announce that our 2018 Annual Congress will take place in Athens, Greece, from 4-7 October 2017. Our Annual Academic Forum Conference will also take place alongside the event from 3-4…

    295 delegates attend EECC Budapest!

    295 delegates attended our EECC Conference in Budapest last week - a record number for these events!

    Annual Congress 2017, Warsaw: Over 400 Delegates!

    In October 2017, the INSOL Europe Annual Congress was attended by over 400 delegates in Warsaw, Poland, a thriving and fast-developing metropolis of 1.7 million inhabitants which boasts a wealth of history…

    Member search form home

    Find a member


    Name   Profession   City   Country