pause icon

    INSOL Europe Committee Chairs


    Honorary Life President and Honorary Chairman
    Neil Cooper (neilc@trutta.co.uk)
    Marc Udink (mcudink@udink.nl)

    Membership Approval
    Steffen Koch (steffen.koch@hww.eu)

    Sponsorship
    David Rubin (david@drpartners.com)
    Frank Tschentscher (FTschentscher@schubra.de)

    INSOL International
    Catherine Ottaway (ottaway@hocheavocats.com)

    Constitution Committee
    Catherine Ottaway (ottaway@hocheavocats.com)

    Congress Technical Committee
    Frank Tschentscher (FTschentscher@schubra.de)
    George Bazinas (gbazinas@bazinas.com)

    Eastern European Countries’ Committee (EECC)
    Evert Verwey (Evert.Verwey@CliffordChance.com)
    Radu Lotrean (radu.lotrean@citr.ro)

    Insolvency Office Holders Forum
    Marc André (Mandrelaw@aol.com)
    Daniel Fritz (Daniel.Fritz@hww.eu)
    Robert Haenel (Robert.Haenel@anchor.eu)
    Stephen Harris (sharris@uk.ey.com)

    EU Liaison
    Robert van Galen (robert.vangalen@nautadutilh.com)

    Case Register
    Reinhard Bork (bork@uni-hamburg.de)

    Academic Forum
    Professor Michael Veder (m.veder@jur.ru.nl)
    Anthon Verweij (anthon.verweij@gmail.com)

    Judicial Wing
    Heinz Vallender (hvallender@t-online.de)

    Turnaround Wing
    Alberto Nunez-Lagos (alberto.nunez-lagos@uria.com)
    Rita Gismondi (rgismondi@gop.it)

    Financial Institutions Group
    Florian Joseph (florian.joseph@helaba.de)
    Alastair Beveridge (abeveridge@alixpartners.com)

    Anti-Fraud Forum
    David Ingram (david.ingram@uk.gt.com)
    Eitan Erez (eitan@eitan-erez-law.com)

    Young Members Group
    Sabina Schellenberg (sschellenberg@froriep.ch)
    Georges-Luis Harang (harang@hocheavocats.com
    Anne Bach (ABach@GOERG.de)
    Latest News

    Call for Expressions of Interest: Copenhagen Congress 2019

    The Technical Committee for the INSOL Europe 2019 Congress which will be held in Copenhagen from 26-29 September 2019 invites all INSOL Europe members to express their interest to participate as speakers…

    EECC Riga: Young Members Group Update

    Following INSOL Europe’s EECC conference in Riga, Latvia, the co-chairs of the Young Members Group wanted to give all of you a short update on activities and news around this event. The conference started…

    7th European Insolvency & Restructuring Congress

    The 7th European Insolvency & Restructuring Congress which was organised by the Insolvency Law and Restructuring section of the German Bar Association (DAV) through its European Working Group in cooperation…

    INSOL Helsinki Joint One Day Seminar 2018

    The INSOL Helsinki Joint One Day Seminar 2018 which was jointly organised by INSOL International, INSOL Europe and the Finnish Insolvency Law Association (FILA) was the occasion for the audience to be…

    Member search form home

    Find a member


    Name   Profession   City   Country