Welcome to the Young Members Group

The Young Members Group was established in 2013, chiefly to encourage the professional and social networking activities of INSOL Europe’s members of 45 years and below. Please do get in contact with us if you would like further information or to join the group. Further details will be posted on this page.

Meanwhile you can download our new brochure, watch a short video from our latest meeting in Copenhagen here and view photos here.
Co-Chairs of the Young Members Group
José Carles, Spain Klaudia Frątczak-Kospin
We are pleased to announce the generous sponsorship by 
Schiebe und Collegen of the Young Members Group.

Dr. Robert Schiebe, Schiebe und Collegen, Hindenburgstraße 32, 55118 Mainz
Tel: 06131 61923-0; Fax: 06131 61923-11     Email: mainz@schiebe.de     www.schiebe.de

WG - Young Members Group
Find an event

Find an event

Year (YYYY) City Country